BD Beats 2024

Broadview Danforth Beats 2024

Bands

Rudy Ray

Raha Javanfar Band

Ori Dagan

Fat Quarter Band

Joanne Powell

Linda Carone

Suzi & Doug

Fraser Melvin Band

Tim Bovaconti Band

Graham Nicholas Band

Toronto Jazz Collective

Alex McCulloch Band

Mike T Kerr Band

Carl Bray Band

Tzevi Sherman and the 401 Express

Chloe Watkinson Quartet

All Angels Jazz Band

Quality Building Supplies

Hammond Morgan

Adam Beer Colacino

Roast Chicken Ramblers

Kyle Sullivan

Alan Zamaitis Trio

Fergus Hambleton

Jessica Stuart Trio

The Del Fi's

Ricky Toledo Band

Root Down Trio

Sean Stanley Trio

Sponsors

We are incredibly grateful for our new and returning sponsors that help make BD Beats come true

Accessibility Sponsor Choice Properties

Teuta Guci Real Estate

Carrot Common Shops, Grocery, & Health Professionals

Schedule

Check back frequently as we add more bands!

 Date 337 Danforth Ave Parkette
6pm - 9pm
156 Danforth Parkette
6pm - 9pm
348 Danforth Carrot Common Courtyard
1pm - 4pm
Thu Jun 6 Rudy Ray Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jun 7 Raha Javanfar Band Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Jun 9      Graham Nicholas Band
Thu Jun 13 Ori Dagan All Angels Jazz Band   
Fri Jun 14 Rudy Ray Quality Building Supplies   
Sun Jun 16      Hammond Morgan 
Thu Jun 20 Rudy Ray Ricky Toledo Band  
Fri Jun 21 Ori Dagan Fergus Hambleton  
Sun Jun 23      Roast Chicken Ramblers
Thu Jun 27 Fat Quarter Band Jessica Stuart Trio  
Fri Jun 28 Rudy Ray The Del Fi's  
Sun Jun 30      Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 4 Rudy Ray Toronto Jazz Collective  
Fri Jul 5 Chloe Watkinson Quartet Alex McCulloch Band  
Sun Jul 7      Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 11 Ori Dagan All Angels Jazz Band  
Fri Jul 12 Rudy Ray Tim Bovaconti Band  
Sun Jul 14      Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 18 Rudy Ray Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jul 19 Ori Dagan Roast Chicken Ramblers  
Sun Jul 21      Mike T Kerr Band
Thu Jul 25 Joanne Powell Root Down Trio  
Fri Jul 26 Rudy Ray Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Jul 28      Carl Bray Band 
Thu Aug 1 Ori Dagan Toronto Jazz Collective   
Fri Aug 2 Linda Carone TBD  
Sun Aug 4      Mike T. Kerr
Thu Aug 8 Rudy Ray  Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Aug 9 Ori Dagan  Fergus Hambleton Band   
Sun Aug 11      Sean Stanley Trio 
Thu Aug 15 Raha Javanfar Band  Root Down Trio   
Fri Aug 16 Van Sulli  Tzevi Sherman and the 401 Express   
Sun Aug 18      TBD 
Thu Aug 22 Rudy Ray  Fraser Melvin Band   
Fri Aug 23 Fat Quarter Band  Roast Chicken Ramblers   
Sun Aug 25      Alan Zamaitis Trio 
Thu Aug 29 Suzi & Doug  Jessica Stuart Trio   
Fri Aug 30 Rudy Ray  Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Sep 1     All Angels Jazz Band
Tuesday, 28 November 2023 11:27

Jingle All The Way to The Broadview Danforth BIA

Holiday Events Guide

Saturday, Dec. 2, Noon to 3pm

Broadview between Dearbourne and Pretoria

  • Toronto Musician Ori Dagan & his band will be performing next to Der Dietemann Antiques, 747 Broadview
  • Santa will be on hand for photos and to hear wishes at Der Dietemann Antiques, 747 Broadview
  • Si Espresso will be offering hot chocolate and coffee samples, 748 Broadview
  • DutchPot will be offering Jamaican pop samples, 751 Broadview 
  • Balloon twisters will be strolling
  • At 2pm our Board Chair, Albert Stortchak will find out if he's reached his Movember goal of raising $10,000! If he hasn't reached his fundraising goal of $10K his 50 year old moustache will be shaved off right then and there.
    Announcement will be made at Der Dietemann Antiques, 747 Broadview
  • Cram a Cruiser - 55 Police division food and toy drive will be located under the Loblaws portico
  • Carollers will navigate TTC construction be strolling between Pretoria Ave and Danforth
  • Face painting will be located in front of Bloor Eyewear, 793 Broadview
  • Kitchenette will be offering hot chocolate samples, 791 Broadview

Saturday, December 9, Noon to 3pm

Carrot Common, 348 Danforth

  • Toronto Musician Ori Dagan & his band will be performing
  • Santa will be in on site for photos and to hear wishes
  • Second Cup will be offering hot chocolate samples 
  • Cram a Cruiser 55 Police division will host food and toy drive

Danforth from Broadview to Hampton

  • Face painting, balloon twisters & hot chocolate samples will be located in front of Small Wonders Pets, 148 Danforth
  • Cobs will be offering seasonal samples, 156 Danforth
  • Throughout the day, carollers will be strolling along both Danforth and Broadview

 

RSS Twitter Facebook Instagram

Recent Tweets