BD Beats 2024

Broadview Danforth Beats 2024

Bands

Rudy Ray

Raha Javanfar Band

Ori Dagan

Fat Quarter Band

Joanne Powell

Linda Carone

Suzi & Doug

Fraser Melvin Band

Tim Bovaconti Band

Graham Nicholas Band

Toronto Jazz Collective

Alex McCulloch Band

Mike T Kerr Band

Carl Bray Band

Tzevi Sherman and the 401 Express

Chloe Watkinson Quartet

All Angels Jazz Band

Quality Building Supplies

Hammond Morgan

Adam Beer Colacino

Roast Chicken Ramblers

Kyle Sullivan

Alan Zamaitis Trio

Fergus Hambleton

Jessica Stuart Trio

The Del Fi's

Ricky Toledo Band

Root Down Trio

Sean Stanley Trio

Sponsors

We are incredibly grateful for our new and returning sponsors that help make BD Beats come true

Accessibility Sponsor Choice Properties

Teuta Guci Real Estate

Carrot Common Shops, Grocery, & Health Professionals

Schedule

Check back frequently as we add more bands!

 Date 337 Danforth Ave Parkette
6pm - 9pm
156 Danforth Parkette
6pm - 9pm
348 Danforth Carrot Common Courtyard
1pm - 4pm
Thu Jun 6 Rudy Ray Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jun 7 Raha Javanfar Band Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Jun 9      Graham Nicholas Band
Thu Jun 13 Ori Dagan All Angels Jazz Band   
Fri Jun 14 Rudy Ray Quality Building Supplies   
Sun Jun 16      Hammond Morgan 
Thu Jun 20 Rudy Ray Ricky Toledo Band  
Fri Jun 21 Ori Dagan Fergus Hambleton  
Sun Jun 23      Roast Chicken Ramblers
Thu Jun 27 Fat Quarter Band Jessica Stuart Trio  
Fri Jun 28 Rudy Ray The Del Fi's  
Sun Jun 30      Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 4 Rudy Ray Toronto Jazz Collective  
Fri Jul 5 Chloe Watkinson Quartet Alex McCulloch Band  
Sun Jul 7      Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 11 Ori Dagan All Angels Jazz Band  
Fri Jul 12 Rudy Ray Tim Bovaconti Band  
Sun Jul 14      Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 18 Rudy Ray Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jul 19 Ori Dagan Roast Chicken Ramblers  
Sun Jul 21      Mike T Kerr Band
Thu Jul 25 Joanne Powell Root Down Trio  
Fri Jul 26 Rudy Ray Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Jul 28      Carl Bray Band 
Thu Aug 1 Ori Dagan Toronto Jazz Collective   
Fri Aug 2 Linda Carone TBD  
Sun Aug 4      Mike T. Kerr
Thu Aug 8 Rudy Ray  Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Aug 9 Ori Dagan  Fergus Hambleton Band   
Sun Aug 11      Sean Stanley Trio 
Thu Aug 15 Raha Javanfar Band  Root Down Trio   
Fri Aug 16 Van Sulli  Tzevi Sherman and the 401 Express   
Sun Aug 18      TBD 
Thu Aug 22 Rudy Ray  Fraser Melvin Band   
Fri Aug 23 Fat Quarter Band  Roast Chicken Ramblers   
Sun Aug 25      Alan Zamaitis Trio 
Thu Aug 29 Suzi & Doug  Jessica Stuart Trio   
Fri Aug 30 Rudy Ray  Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Sep 1     All Angels Jazz Band
Tuesday, 13 May 2014 04:22

There's a Lot of Registration Happening at Felinity This Week!

We have tones of fun programs starting up in the next few weeks, so make sure to register and get in shape for summer!

Caribbean Dance Cardio ***Starts this Thursday May 22nd at 6:30pm

Join Felicia starting this Thursday for the next 6 weeks to party, sweat and burn calories as you dance up a storm to Caribbean Music!

  • Thursday May 22nd - June 26th @ 6:30pm (Pre-registered 6 week session) $80(+HST) Non members/$75(+HST) Members

Yoga *** Starts Monday May 26th at 6:30pm - There's only one spot left!

This Hatha/Vinyasa/Ashtanga based yoga class is open to all levels, so come find your zen with Suzanne this spring and keep your muscles stretched and your body decompressed while you work hard every other day of the week!

  • Monday May 26th - June 30th at 6:30pm (Pre-registered 6 week session) $80(+HST) Non members/$75(+HST) Members

Kettle Bells ***Wednesdays at 6:30pm - Only 5 weeks left!

Get ready to engage your entire body all at once with Joanne while building strength and endurance! Unlike traditional dumbell or barbell strength training, kettle bells mimic real world activities such as shovelling or lifting groceries and because of their continuous repetitions, this exercise embodies and aerobic flare for all levels.

  • Wednesdays at 6:30pm - Only 5 weeks left $60(+HST) Non members/$55 Members

Felinity May Pole Session *** Starts this week and next! Early Bird rates available until this Thursday!

If you're interested in exercising your CORE FEMININE MOVEMENT, STRENGTHENING AND TONING YOUR BODY, & USING THE POLE AS AN ALTERNATIVE MEANS OF FITNESS, then give us a call to book your space in a class! (416-406-6683, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Schedule (These Sessions Last 8 Weeks) 

  • 'Just the Mat' - Monday May 26th at 7:30pm - $75(+HST) Members/$95(+HST) Non Members for 8 weeks
  • Level 1 - Monday May 26th at 7:30pm - $139 for 8 weeks - Sign up before May 15th for our early bird rate of $125
  • Felinity Advanced Pole (Aerial /Movement) - Tuesday May 20th from 6:30 - 8:00pm - $155 for 8 weeks - Sign up before May 15th for our early bird rate of $140
  • Level 2/3 - Wednesday May 21st at 7:30pm - $155 for 8 weeks - Sign up before May 15th for our early bird rate of $140
  • Level 4/5 - Thursday May 22nd at 7:30pm - $155 for 8 weeks - Sign up before May 15th for our early bird rate of $140

*All pre-registered programs are available in bundle packages, including Felinity Pole sessions. For any registration of two or more programs at one time, the first class will be purchased at its full rate, with every additional program being sold with a 20% discount. It's sexy to pre-register in bulk! Drop-ins are accepted as long as the registration is high enough for the class to run, or the program isn't too full. The drop-in rate is $18(+HST) **Felinity offers make up classes for those of you who miss a class or two. If you miss a class during your 4-12 week program, your option to make up your class is available within your program's timeline. We ask you to confirm with reception when you will attend another class (that is at the same level that you are currently in if you are taking a Felinity Pole Program). To Pre-Register contact reception - 416-406-6683(MOVE)/ This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

RSS Twitter Facebook Instagram

Recent Tweets