BD Beats 2024

Broadview Danforth Beats 2024

Bands

Rudy Ray

Raha Javanfar Band

Ori Dagan

Fat Quarter Band

Joanne Powell

Linda Carone

Suzi & Doug

Fraser Melvin Band

Tim Bovaconti Band

Graham Nicholas Band

Toronto Jazz Collective

Alex McCulloch Band

Chloe Watkinson Quartet

All Angels Jazz Band

Quality Building Supplies

Hammond Morgan

Adam Beer Colacino

Roast Chicken Ramblers

Kyle Sullivan

Alan Zamaitis Trio

Fergus Hambleton

Jessica Stuart Trio

The Del Fi's

Ricky Toledo Band

Sponsors

We are incredibly grateful for our new and returning sponsors that help make BD Beats come true

Accessibility Sponsor Choice Properties

Teuta Guci Real Estate

Carrot Common Shops, Grocery, & Health Professionals

Schedule

Check back frequently as we add more bands!

 Date 337 Danforth Ave Parkette
6pm - 9pm
156 Danforth Parkette
6pm - 9pm
348 Danforth Carrot Common Courtyard
1pm - 4pm
Thu Jun 6 Rudy Ray Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jun 7 Raha Javanfar Band Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Jun 9      Graham Nicholas Band
Thu Jun 13 Ori Dagan All Angels Jazz Band   
Fri Jun 14 Rudy Ray Quality Building Supplies   
Sun Jun 16      Hammond Morgan 
Thu Jun 20 Rudy Ray Ricky Toledo Band  
Fri Jun 21 Ori Dagan Fergus Hambleton  
Sun Jun 23       Roast Chicken Ramblers
Thu Jun 27 Fat Quarter Band Jessica Stuart Trio  
Fri Jun 28 Rudy Ray The Del Fi's  
Sun Jun 30       Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 4 Rudy Ray  Toronto Jazz Collective  
Fri Jul 5 Chloe Watkinson Quartet  Alex McCulloch Band  
Sun Jul 7       Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 11 Ori Dagan  All Angels Jazz Band  
Fri Jul 12 Rudy Ray  Tim Bovaconti Band  
Sun Jul 14       Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 18 Rudy Ray  Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jul 19 Ori Dagan  Roast Chicken Ramblers  
Sun Jul 21       
Thu Jul 25 Joanne Powell    
Fri Jul 26 Rudy Ray    
Sun Jul 28       
Thu Aug 1 Ori Dagan    
Fri Aug 2 Linda Carone    
Sun Aug 4       
Thu Aug 8 Rudy Ray     
Fri Aug 9 Ori Dagan     
Sun Aug 11       
Thu Aug 15 Raha Javanfar Band     
Fri Aug 16 Rudy Ray     
Sun Aug 18       
Thu Aug 22 Rudy Ray     
Fri Aug 23 Fat Quarter Band     
Sun Aug 25       
Thu Aug 29 Suzi & Doug     
Fri Aug 30 Rudy Ray     
Sun Sep 1      
Friday, 26 April 2024 00:00
Schedule Saturday, May 4 Noon to 3pm Rudy Ray and the Long Beach Band - Der Dietemann Antiques, 747 Broadview Ave. Josh Lane Trio - …
Thursday, 25 April 2024 16:35
Did you know there are 5 BIAs along the Danforth? That’s right! And Broadview Danforth BIA is the first BIA you enter coming in from…
Tuesday, 16 January 2024 12:04
Good news! 8 Broadview, 62 Mortimer and 504/505 King Dundas, 100 Flemingdon Park, 87 Cosburn and 322 Coxwell have all resumed service. For more information,…
Sunday, 03 December 2023 00:00
On behalf of the men of the Broadview Danforth BIA, I would like to thank everyone who donated to our Movember Campaign. Because of your…
Tuesday, 28 November 2023 11:27
Holiday Events Guide Saturday, Dec. 2, Noon to 3pm Broadview between Dearbourne and Pretoria Toronto Musician Ori Dagan & his band will be performing next…
Wednesday, 01 November 2023 00:00
Choose your participant and donate today! Donate to save Albert's moustache. Additional participants include Jason Lee, Owner of Zaad Restaurant, Rick Lew, Owner of Kung…
Wednesday, 08 March 2023 00:00
Happy International Women’s Day! To celebrate we asked the woman members of our BIA what Woman’s Entrepreneurship meant for them in either one word or…
Thursday, 08 December 2022 00:00
The Toronto Association of BIAs (TABIA) recently honoured community builders at their annual awards dinner, and among the honorees was Albert Stortchak, the Chair of…
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 00:00
We wish to thank everyone who came out to our #BDBeatsTO live music program here in our Broadview Danforth BIA. We launched the program at…
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 08:57
The Broadview Danforth Business Improvement Area (BIA) congratulates Toronto Police Services Constable Hongfie Zhou and Constable Volodymyr Zvezdonkin on receiving Ontario Medals of Police Bravery…
Monday, 07 February 2022 09:45
Check out this great article from BlogTO, published on Feb 6, 2022 by Amy Carlberg: A Toronto store has said they'll never go back after…
Page 1 of 18

RSS Twitter Facebook Instagram

Recent Tweets