BD Beats 2024

Broadview Danforth Beats 2024

Bands

Rudy Ray

Raha Javanfar Band

Ori Dagan

Fat Quarter Band

Joanne Powell

Linda Carone

Suzi & Doug

Fraser Melvin Band

Tim Bovaconti Band

Graham Nicholas Band

Toronto Jazz Collective

Alex McCulloch Band

Mike T Kerr Band

Carl Bray Band

Tzevi Sherman and the 401 Express

Chloe Watkinson Quartet

All Angels Jazz Band

Quality Building Supplies

Hammond Morgan

Adam Beer Colacino

Roast Chicken Ramblers

Kyle Sullivan

Alan Zamaitis Trio

Fergus Hambleton

Jessica Stuart Trio

The Del Fi's

Ricky Toledo Band

Root Down Trio

Sean Stanley Trio

Sponsors

We are incredibly grateful for our new and returning sponsors that help make BD Beats come true

Accessibility Sponsor Choice Properties

Teuta Guci Real Estate

Carrot Common Shops, Grocery, & Health Professionals

Schedule

Check back frequently as we add more bands!

 Date 337 Danforth Ave Parkette
6pm - 9pm
156 Danforth Parkette
6pm - 9pm
348 Danforth Carrot Common Courtyard
1pm - 4pm
Thu Jun 6 Rudy Ray Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jun 7 Raha Javanfar Band Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Jun 9      Graham Nicholas Band
Thu Jun 13 Ori Dagan All Angels Jazz Band   
Fri Jun 14 Rudy Ray Quality Building Supplies   
Sun Jun 16      Hammond Morgan 
Thu Jun 20 Rudy Ray Ricky Toledo Band  
Fri Jun 21 Ori Dagan Fergus Hambleton  
Sun Jun 23      Roast Chicken Ramblers
Thu Jun 27 Fat Quarter Band Jessica Stuart Trio  
Fri Jun 28 Rudy Ray The Del Fi's  
Sun Jun 30      Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 4 Rudy Ray Toronto Jazz Collective  
Fri Jul 5 Chloe Watkinson Quartet Alex McCulloch Band  
Sun Jul 7      Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 11 Ori Dagan All Angels Jazz Band  
Fri Jul 12 Rudy Ray Tim Bovaconti Band  
Sun Jul 14      Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 18 Rudy Ray Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jul 19 Ori Dagan Roast Chicken Ramblers  
Sun Jul 21      Mike T Kerr Band
Thu Jul 25 Joanne Powell Root Down Trio  
Fri Jul 26 Rudy Ray Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Jul 28      Carl Bray Band 
Thu Aug 1 Ori Dagan Toronto Jazz Collective   
Fri Aug 2 Linda Carone TBD  
Sun Aug 4      Mike T. Kerr
Thu Aug 8 Rudy Ray  Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Aug 9 Ori Dagan  Fergus Hambleton Band   
Sun Aug 11      Sean Stanley Trio 
Thu Aug 15 Raha Javanfar Band  Root Down Trio   
Fri Aug 16 Van Sulli  Tzevi Sherman and the 401 Express   
Sun Aug 18      TBD 
Thu Aug 22 Rudy Ray  Fraser Melvin Band   
Fri Aug 23 Fat Quarter Band  Roast Chicken Ramblers   
Sun Aug 25      Alan Zamaitis Trio 
Thu Aug 29 Suzi & Doug  Jessica Stuart Trio   
Fri Aug 30 Rudy Ray  Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Sep 1     All Angels Jazz Band
Monday, 16 December 2013 01:30
We here at Felinity know you're busy this time of year... so we thought we'd split our Winter Session email into two to provide you…
Tuesday, 05 November 2013 11:33
iPad Air The power of lightness. From $519.00 in Silver or Space Grey. Some models in-stock today! iPad Air is 20 percent thinner (1) and…
Saturday, 05 October 2013 16:19
We are super excited to announce that we will be installing the first MyRide Virtual Ride System in Toronto! This cutting edge system marries your…
Thursday, 26 September 2013 17:11
The Dandies host “Close Shave2: The Next Generation“, their Second Annual fundraising party in support of Movember Canada. Holodeck Follies, their Star Trek inspired variety…
Thursday, 26 September 2013 00:00
Bring your entire family to celebrate Thanksgiving with us at Globe Bistro. We will be featuring a 3-course Prix Fixe menu which includes turkey and…
Saturday, 21 September 2013 18:42
Come to Rayne Spa on September 26th between 7 and 11pm for a Meet and Greet! Enjoy an evening of fine wine and hors d'oeuvres…
Monday, 05 August 2013 19:21
From August 9th to the 11th, everything inside Parade is $98 or less. Choose from Michael Kors, Susana Monaco, Alexia Admor, Parade, Lesley Evers, Darling,…
Friday, 26 July 2013 20:35
Set aside sometime to pamper yourself WITH OUR new AND fabulous "HEAD TO TOE SUMMER GLOW PACKAGE". Choose either 3 or 4 services out of…
Wednesday, 24 July 2013 05:36
Co-Presenting Sponsors Thrill of the Grill is a Sizzling Success! 1,500 people came, ate, drank, laughed, took chances with a raffle and voted for their…
Monday, 01 July 2013 01:53
There are some cool new changes happening at Small Wonders! We're going to be moving things around to enable the addition of a new, state…
Monday, 24 June 2013 16:34
Summer is here and we am very excited to let you know the about the programs we am offering! Brain Gym® 101 Certification Course When:…
Saturday, 15 June 2013 21:16
Bring a friend and save 15% each on a workshop this June. Come in for any of the following workshops at 345 Danforth Avenue. iPad101…

RSS Twitter Facebook Instagram

Recent Tweets