BD Beats 2024

Broadview Danforth Beats 2024

Bands

Rudy Ray

Raha Javanfar Band

Ori Dagan

Fat Quarter Band

Joanne Powell

Linda Carone

Suzi & Doug

Fraser Melvin Band

Tim Bovaconti Band

Graham Nicholas Band

Toronto Jazz Collective

Alex McCulloch Band

Mike T Kerr Band

Carl Bray Band

Tzevi Sherman and the 401 Express

Chloe Watkinson Quartet

All Angels Jazz Band

Quality Building Supplies

Hammond Morgan

Adam Beer Colacino

Roast Chicken Ramblers

Kyle Sullivan

Alan Zamaitis Trio

Fergus Hambleton

Jessica Stuart Trio

The Del Fi's

Ricky Toledo Band

Root Down Trio

Sean Stanley Trio

Sponsors

We are incredibly grateful for our new and returning sponsors that help make BD Beats come true

Accessibility Sponsor Choice Properties

Teuta Guci Real Estate

Carrot Common Shops, Grocery, & Health Professionals

Schedule

Check back frequently as we add more bands!

 Date 337 Danforth Ave Parkette
6pm - 9pm
156 Danforth Parkette
6pm - 9pm
348 Danforth Carrot Common Courtyard
1pm - 4pm
Thu Jun 6 Rudy Ray Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jun 7 Raha Javanfar Band Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Jun 9      Graham Nicholas Band
Thu Jun 13 Ori Dagan All Angels Jazz Band   
Fri Jun 14 Rudy Ray Quality Building Supplies   
Sun Jun 16      Hammond Morgan 
Thu Jun 20 Rudy Ray Ricky Toledo Band  
Fri Jun 21 Ori Dagan Fergus Hambleton  
Sun Jun 23      Roast Chicken Ramblers
Thu Jun 27 Fat Quarter Band Jessica Stuart Trio  
Fri Jun 28 Rudy Ray The Del Fi's  
Sun Jun 30      Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 4 Rudy Ray Toronto Jazz Collective  
Fri Jul 5 Chloe Watkinson Quartet Alex McCulloch Band  
Sun Jul 7      Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 11 Ori Dagan All Angels Jazz Band  
Fri Jul 12 Rudy Ray Tim Bovaconti Band  
Sun Jul 14      Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 18 Rudy Ray Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jul 19 Ori Dagan Roast Chicken Ramblers  
Sun Jul 21      Mike T Kerr Band
Thu Jul 25 Joanne Powell Root Down Trio  
Fri Jul 26 Rudy Ray Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Jul 28      Carl Bray Band 
Thu Aug 1 Ori Dagan Toronto Jazz Collective   
Fri Aug 2 Linda Carone TBD  
Sun Aug 4      Mike T. Kerr
Thu Aug 8 Rudy Ray  Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Aug 9 Ori Dagan  Fergus Hambleton Band   
Sun Aug 11      Sean Stanley Trio 
Thu Aug 15 Raha Javanfar Band  Root Down Trio   
Fri Aug 16 Van Sulli  Tzevi Sherman and the 401 Express   
Sun Aug 18      TBD 
Thu Aug 22 Rudy Ray  Fraser Melvin Band   
Fri Aug 23 Fat Quarter Band  Roast Chicken Ramblers   
Sun Aug 25      Alan Zamaitis Trio 
Thu Aug 29 Suzi & Doug  Jessica Stuart Trio   
Fri Aug 30 Rudy Ray  Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Sep 1     All Angels Jazz Band
Monday, 12 November 2012 12:33
Don’t spend another holiday season at a banquet hall – Spend the Holidays in Havana! Hold your holiday event in the welcoming surroundings of Mambo…
Friday, 26 October 2012 12:39
Come in to Foot Sensations this feel and discover a fantastic selection of shoes and boots from many brand names.  Foot Sensation! has certified pedorthists…
Thursday, 11 October 2012 16:00
iPhone 5 Cases and Accessories Now In-Stock! Check out the latest iPhone 5 Cases, Screen Protectors and Accessories from Griffin,SwitchEasy, Moshi, OtterBox, Agent 18, Incipio, ZAGG InvisibleShield and more now in-stock at RiverdaleMac and BeachMac. iPad…
Thursday, 11 October 2012 15:56
In September of 2012, Fermentations! owner Charles Fajgenbaum, had the crazy impossible dream of heading off to Spain, and not coming back without 20 tons…
Wednesday, 26 September 2012 12:12
Fall with Felinity! Get ready for Felinity's fabulous fall schedule! We're changing things up this season, and have created a Fall Program Menu, which means…
Wednesday, 19 September 2012 13:29
TRICK or TREATMENT? Sick Kids Foundation Advance Tickets $25 At Door $30 per Ticket Includes $5 donation to Sick Kids Foundation and $25 towards products…
Thursday, 06 September 2012 12:17
It's time to say goodbye summer and hello fall. Felinity's hours of operation are changing starting September 10th. Mondays & Wednesdays 9:30am-12:30pm & 4:00-9:00pm Tuesdays…
Thursday, 06 September 2012 12:10
Join RiverdaleMac For A Workshop Mac 101 (Introduction to Mac) $35.00 @BeachMac Saturday September 8th, 2012 4:15pm - 6:15pm with Giordan @BeachMac Saturday September 15th, 2012 4:15pm - 6:15pm with Robert @RiverdaleMac Wednesday September 19th,…
Thursday, 06 September 2012 12:00
Hannan’s Belly Dance Studio’s OPEN HOUSE Free Belly Dance Classes, Refreshments and Snacks September 8, From 1pm to 5pm Hannan’s Belly Dance Studio’s AUTUMN HAFLA!…
Sunday, 29 July 2012 11:13
The Votes are In! Thrill of the Grill 2012 was a delicious day in the Danforth BIA. On Saturday July 21/12, 8,400 ribs were sauced…
Thursday, 28 June 2012 12:08
On July 7, Party and Dance with your friends! We are privileged to once again have Layali El Sharq performing live Arabic music.Mark your calendar and get…
Thursday, 07 June 2012 17:15
Effective June 9th, RBC Royal Bank will now be open on Saturdays from 9am to 4pm.

RSS Twitter Facebook Instagram

Recent Tweets